Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Timothy Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Timothy Sawyer

4.8 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Batchelor

Ben Batchelor

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with geico for years. But after they continuously kept raising their rates. I set out in search for better insurance. Not only did state farm farm help me with lowering my insurance payments, but I also was able to get better coverage. I dealt with Mrs Kayla directly and she was super helpful and friendly, I look forward to the many Years of business to come!"
Profile photo of Tony Edwards

Tony Edwards

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joey Barrow

Joey Barrow

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and great service. Very glad I made the move. Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Bobby Padgett

Bobby Padgett

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reported a damaged windshield on Monday morning, Wednesday morning it was replaced! Very easy process & a great agent."
Profile photo of Srijan Valasapalli

Srijan Valasapalli

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Hazem went over every detail in great review. Also the boss Tim Sawyer stepped in and went over various options."
Profile photo of phonzie gibbs

phonzie gibbs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim help me out with everything I needed done to purchase a dream home. I was a person with a dream but had problems. Tim said to me I solve problem not create them. I must say I put my trust in him and you should to. Most supportive,hard working person I have ever met. If you dream of being a home owner call Tim and they got your back"
Profile photo of Yasmene Odeh

Yasmene Odeh

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees were extremely helpful and welcoming! They set me up with the most affordable plan, which also gave me all the coverage I needed. I recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Sarah “Nicole” BRITTAIN -Thomas

Sarah “Nicole” BRITTAIN -Thomas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt like family when talking with them, and I felt safe and like i could trust them with my needs, they were very patient and efficient as well!!! Thanks Kayla and team! Great Job"
Profile photo of Aletia Goudy

Aletia Goudy

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Payton was wonderful, professional service that saved us money. Highly recommend this office, thank you for being responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ray Morris

Ray Morris

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with my current agent for 27 years since i was 16. I called and spoke with Kayla for a quote trying to save some money. She has been awesome to speak with and has treated me like a priority every time. I look forward to doing my business with this office."
Profile photo of Christan Mckissick

Christan Mckissick

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST people to have insurance with. Very personable. I haven’t had an issue with them ever! So thankful for this crew!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Spring

Ricky Spring

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm and have received the best customer service and prices then I ever received from any other insurance agency. I definitely don't regret switching to them. Thanks for everything y'all."
Profile photo of Renee Mead

Renee Mead

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we purchased our home it was quick and easy to get flood and homeowners insurance with Katherine. We had such a great experience we recently switched our car insurance to State Farm and got much better rates. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Malachi Bryant

Malachi Bryant

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best team around and super helpful."
Profile photo of Jeanne Lewis

Jeanne Lewis

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Katherine at this location. She helped me save money on auto and home owners insurance. Then she spoke with me about term life insurance and saved me money with a term life policy as well. When I purchased a new vehicle, she was happy for me and State Farm added my new purchase. This office answers the phone quickly and everyone is kind and willing to help with my needs. I work with Katherine mostly. She is very sweet and personable. Thanks for saving me money and helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea White

Chelsea White

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently refinanced our home with Rocket Mortgage through Timothy Sawyer and we were very pleased with our experience. We were able to close in 21 days and had someone meet us at our home for the closing process. It was simple and easy! We chose Timothy Sawyer's agency for the mortgage refinance because we had worked with him in the past while combining policies. He was able to save us money and provide us with the best insurance available. Timothy and his staff are truly a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Bailey Foote

Bailey Foote

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing to work with. No pressure and not intimidating at all. Kayla phenomenal to work with!!"
Profile photo of Justin Lawrence

Justin Lawrence

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team to work with! They take the time to make sure you’re protected and saved me money on better coverage. Kayla and Tim are awesome!"
Profile photo of Katherine Simmons

Katherine Simmons

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to State Farm, their customer service was AMAZING to work with. Kayla was awesome and so professional! She answered all my questions immediately and I knew nothing about insurance so she made sure to explain everything to me. She got me a quote within the first 5 minutes of being on the phone with her. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Holland Adams

Holland Adams

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with Timothy Sawyer for a couple of years now for our insurance needs. Timothy and his team are AWESOME to work with. The customer service they provide is exceptional and they are always pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Alyssa Newman

Alyssa Newman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"About a year ago I decided to branch out and get a quote from State Farm, needless to say it was the best decision as far as insurance I've made! They're much cheaper than who I was with before, and the customer service is amazing! I always talk to Kayla, she goes above and beyond to figure things out whenever I need it, and does it right then so I never have to worry about how long it would take to get done. I HIGHLY suggest State Farm, and ask for Kayla!"
Profile photo of Shannon Hines

Shannon Hines

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer 3+ years and have multiple lines of coverage. I am extremely satisfied with the level of service, coverage, and cost. Today I talked with Kayla. She thoroughly reviewed my coverages, alerted me to discounts, and pointed out areas of concern. I was very pleased with how the conversation went. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of S Latish

S Latish

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the customer care and professionalism of the staff here. I highly recommend choosing this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Arnold

Jordan Arnold

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy and his team were very professional in all aspects! They responded to every one of my requests in an effective and timely manner. It was evident that they worked very diligently to ensure that you had correct coverages at the best rates. Give them an opportunity and let them save you money too!"
Profile photo of Melissa Welch

Melissa Welch

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been friendly and helpful to us for the past three years. They are always quick and responsive and eager to help us resolve any issues."